Aquino admin figures bestowed Ka Pepe Diokno award for upholding WPS claim

Former President Benigno S. Aquino III, former Ombudsman Conchita Carpio-Morales, former Associate Justice Antonio Carpio, and former Foreign Affairs Sec. Albert F. del Rosario were conferred the 2021 Ka Pepe Diokno Human Rights Award for their work in asserting the Philippines’ claim over the West Philippine Sea in an online ceremony held on Facebook Live…